A New Name to Bring This Record Into the Present Reality

The company named Push Traffic Inc. and pushtraffic.com  is infamous for being the billing entity used by John Raygoza and Ted Molina in their call center/boiler room operations for a number of years.

However, today most of the known-to-me Raygoza sites are no longer online. Sales Mango is a notable exception, but even there the upfront names on the site (masquerading as satisfied customers) are business partner David Sipes, Raygoza’s brother Ted Molina and employee? partner? toady? Joel Merchant which are obviously not well enough publicized for being involved with the Raygoza scams.

Regardless, the real purpose of this blog was to help prevent Raygoza’s scammers from continuing to sucker punch and throw low blows at inexperienced and vulnerable online entrepreneurs. Since Push Traffic is no longer a visible presence online, the name wouldn’t be searched by “newbies” attempting to check out the integrity of offers coming their way. Happily Raygoza’s name is already recognized for his criminal tactics. Sipes’  and Molina’s not so much.

Anyway – it’s time for at least a name change for the onlinelowblowsandsuckerpunches address. For the present I’ll just replace “Push Traffic” with “Raygoza.” Perhaps a reader can suggest something more recognizable to present day searchers.

As I pointed out in an earlier post, David Sipes is likely now leading the operation of collection of contacts. What Raygoza is now operating as remains to be seen, but the sayings about leopard’s spots and “old dogs” make me think we WILL hear of  new Raygoza schemes to max out clients’ credit cards. He still figures he’s above the law, and that anyone who falls for his sales pitch deserves to lose everything.  So far, the authorities have done little to prove him wrong

Just sayin’

Comments: (copied here to be immediately visible)

Chris On March 20, 2011 at 01:40

The phony testimonials in the article above reminded me of the cynically unethical approach Pushtraffic’s Patrick Tuminaro took to setting up a blog. To begin with, Tuminaro suggested I promote Raygoza’s own product, The Truth. However, by this time, I was already more than skeptical about the whole shebang, so I recoiled from touching any product with Raygoza’s name on it.

Regarding the other products, Tuminaro put forward a set of criteria: ease of use: performance, value for money, etc. To assign an evaluation out of 10 for each thing I was to promote, I asked what values go on each criterion? He replied ‘anything you like.’

So I would only be endorsing products that I had never even used before with merits of 9 or 10 out of 10 ! That’s sales ethics for you!
Tuminaro walked away from the whole thing shortly thereafter,  just about when he heard I had demanded a refund.

What I wanted to ask Tuminaro was this: if these hot products – internet business – actually worked, why does he not use them himself, with his alleged skills? And why did I need to pay thousands of dollars for a service which seemed no better than I could get from buying a $200 IM package? Tuminaro liked to think of himself as a guru, so why did he need to work 40 hours a week with Raygoza? I never got to ask, but the clear answer, of course, is the skills of Pushtraffic’s members lay in confidence trickery, rather than internet marketing.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • Chris  On March 20, 2011 at 01:40

    The phony testimonials in the article below reminded me of the cynically unethical approach Pushtraffic’s Patrick Tuminaro took to setting up a blog. To begin with, Tuminaro suggested I promote Raygoza’s own product, The Truth. However, by this time, I was already more than skeptical about the whole shebang, so I recoiled from touching any product with Raygoza’s name on it.
    Regarding the other products, Tuminaro put forward a set of criteria: ease of use: performance, value for money, etc. To assign an evaluation out of 10 for each thing I was to promote, I asked what values go on each criterion? He replied ‘anything you like.’
    So I would only be endorsing products that I had never even used before with merits of 9 or 10 out of 10 ! That’s sales ethics for you!
    Tuminaro walked away from the whole thing shortly thereafter, just about when he heard I had demanded a refund.
    What I wanted to ask Tuminaro was this: if these hot products – internet business – actually worked, why does he not use them himself, with his alleged skills? And why did I need to pay thousands of dollars for a service which seemed no better than I could get from buying a $200 IM package? Tuminaro liked to think of himself as a guru, so why did he need to work 40 hours a week with Raygoza? I never got to ask, but the clear answer, of course, is the skills of Pushtraffic’s members lay in confidence trickery, rather than internet marketing.

Leave a Reply

